Yeah I forgot to mention that I got my hair cut. I had it cut short before and then I got it cut even shorter last Monday. It's OK, I don't have to do too much to it in the morning, which is what I like! I just don't have the time to make it perfect.
Anyway, I had another doc. appt. yesterday and he tried to "tickle the baby's head" to help start labor. So far, not a whole lot going on but I have been having contractions alot but my water hasn't broken yet so we'll kind of wait and see.
I saw "we own the night" in the theater. I didn't think it was all that good. I wouldn't waste any money on it if I were you, go see something else is my suggestion.
Anyway, have fun!
HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE! :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment