I go in for my ultrasound Friday afternoon. I don't know if he'll move my date up or not-I guess we'll see!
I am really beginning to despise my principal, I swear she just wants me to walk in and quit!! I got a really bad review/observation from her this time. It's because I questioned her authority about a workshop I wanted to go to. Now, she basically ripped me a new one on my observation (which goes in my file too) and she was not very nice. Well, she wants to talk about it on Friday. I have been venting about it to everyone all day today. I keep thinking it will cause me to go into labor. LOL. I almost wish it would, and would serve her right, cuz then she would have to get a sub sooner, I don't think there are any available right now!
Anyway, I'm pretty pissed at her. I like teaching overall, just not with her as the principal. She doesn't have very good communication skills and she criticizes without giving a solution to problems. It really bothers me. I mean, after all, we were taught to be professional and keep things smooth with coworkers, but she accused me of saying and doing things that I didn't do! It makes me feel like shit, and I really want to just tell her where to go, but hopefully I will maintain my cool and hopefully she can tell me how to fix things (probably bend over and kiss her butt) - do you really see me doing this??? LOL
Ok anyway, on a lighter note, I will let you know how things go this Friday. I wish I had you guys around...I miss your insight. I miss April trying to make it all better and Liz telling me how good I am as a teacher and Katie just telling me how it is and what the other person might be thinking.......sigh......
So, hopefully things will improve.....
peace out...
JCO
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment