Hey guys!
I haven't posted in a long time, so I thought I would say hi :) I got my wisdom teeth out today, that pretty much sucked. I have a mouth full of gauze right now, and I keep drooling all over my self! But on a bright note, I got the day off work. I think my teeth were a little harder than my oral surgeon had expected. He wanted to stop after the left side and bring me back later to do the right under IV, but I said ‘Get ‘her done!’. I really didn’t want to go through any of that again. I don’t know if I would recommend being awake during it though (I just did nitrous oxide…laughing gas). It was OK, but I could feel some of it, and that wasn’t much fun. He had to leave something behind, part of a root I think. Plus, one of them was impacted, and he didn’t realize that until he got in there.
Friday, February 02, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment